LOGIN • JOININ
조회 수 1661 추천 수 0 댓글 0
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

+ - Up Down Comment Print
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

+ - Up Down Comment Print
저는 현재 중1인데, 한번 SAT를 공부해보려해요.
그런데 막상 아무정보없이 책을 찾아보니 뭐가 뭔지 모르겠더라구요..공부하기 좀 빠르다는거 알지만 관심이 있어서 그런거에요. 그럼 질문드려요
1. Sat 책(문제집) 추천해주세요
2.sat 공부는 언제쯤 부터 하는게 적당할까요?
3. Sat 점수가 높으면 하버드대와 같은 대학교들에게 러브콜(?)같은게 온다는게 사실인가요?

철없는 중학생의 질문 친절하게 답변해주시면 감사하겠습니다!♥
  • Yeezy Boost

    Yeezy Boost 2018.12.07 21:03
    Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/ nike factory outlet http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/ nike factory outlet store online http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/ Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikestores.us.com/ retro jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/ nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/ air jordan 11 concord http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/ Air Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us/ Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.redjordan12.us/ Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/ Yeezys http://www.yeezys.us.com/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/ Yeezy Sneakers http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/ Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezybluetint.com/ Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/ Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/ Nike Air VaporMax http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/ Salomon UK http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/ Salomon UK http://www.salomons.me.uk/ Salomon UK http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/ Off White Jordan http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/ Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/ Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/ React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/ Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/ Nike Outlet http://www.nike--outlet.us/ Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/ Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/ NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/ Air Max Nike http://www.nikeairmax.us/ Nike Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/ Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/ Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/ Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/ Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/ Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/ Basketball Jersey http://www.basketball-jersey.us/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/ Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/ Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/ Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/ Balenciaga Trainers http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/ Nike Air Max 270 http://www.airmax270.org.uk/ Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/ Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
  • 醫學美容 Teosyal® Redensity II 熊猫針

    QnA - SAT諡賄?鴔?黺??渥ˉ?賄! 2018.10.22 06:49
    I found a great...
  • 醫學美容 消除痘疤 cosmetic.wiki

    QnA - SAT諡賄?鴔?黺??渥ˉ?賄! 2018.10.20 13:02
    I found a great...
  • 醫學美容 VENUS VIVA

    QnA - SAT諡賄?鴔?黺??渥ˉ?賄! 2018.10.15 09:00
    I found a great...
  • Nike Free 5.0+ 2014 Womens

    Nike Free 5.0+ 2014 Womens 2018.07.16 06:38
    I do love the manner in which you have presented this particular concern plus it does indeed give me personally some fodder for consideration. However, coming from just what I have personally seen, I just simply wish when the actual reviews stack on that people today remain on issue and in no way start upon a soap box regarding the news du jour. All the same, thank you for this exceptional point and even though I do not really go along with the idea in totality, I regard the viewpoint.
  • Fitflop UK Beads

    Fitflop UK Beads 2018.07.08 08:52
    hi!,I love your writing so much! share we keep in touch more about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this space to solve my problem. May be that is you! Having a look ahead to look you.

QnA

Board Pagination ‹ Prev 1 Next ›
/ 1

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내


이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 취소

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5